Our consultants are experts in the specific needs, challenges and opportunities within their unique markets across Ontario, Atlantic Canada, Quebec, British Columbia, the Prairies and Northern Canada.

Choose your region below to find an Affordable Housing Consultant near you.

ONTARIO

Vivian Chih
vchih@cmhc.ca
613-748-4632
@LinkedIn

Regions: Lennox and Addington, Renfrew, Kingston, Lanark, Leeds and Grenville, Ottawa, Cornwall, Prescott, Russell, Prince Edward County


Nadia Frantellizzi
nfrantel@cmhc.ca
416-435-4140
@LinkedIn

Regions: Simcoe, Dufferin, Peel, York, Kawartha Lakes, Peterborough


Michele McMaster
mmcmaste@cmhc.ca
416-218-3452
@LinkedIn

Region: Toronto


Jeffrey Kolibash
jkolibas@cmhc.ca
705-562-6743

Regions: Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay, Algoma, Cochrane, Algoma, Sault Ste. Marie, Manitoulin-Sudbury, Greater Sudbury, Timiskaming, Nipissing, Parry Sound, Muskoka


Judith Binder
jbinder@cmhc.ca
519-969-5324
@LinkedIn

Regions: Windsor, Lambton, Chatham-Kent, Bruce, Huron, London, St. Thomas, Stratford, Oxford, Waterloo


Anthony Adrien
aadrien@cmhc.ca
416-605-9290
@LinkedIn

Regions: Durham, Northumberland, Hastings


Need Help Finding a Consultant?
Check out our map for the Ontario region (PDF)

ATLANTIC

Dave McCulloch
dmccullo@cmhc.ca
902-426-5637

Region: Nova Scotia


Guylaine Boudreau
gboudrea@cmhc.ca
506-851-6512

Regions: New Brunswick, PEI


Jill M. Snow
jsnow@cmhc.ca
709-351-6545

Regions: Newfoundland, Labrador


Jeremie A. Leblanc
jaleblan@cmhc.ca
902-426-4042
@LinkedIn

Region: Nova Scotia


Need Help Finding a Consultant?
Check out our map for the Atlantic region (PDF)

BRITISH COLUMBIA AND NORTH

Rob Jaswal
rjaswal@cmhc.ca
604-742-4382
Consultant Profile (PDF)

Regions: Okanagan, Kootenays


Sandra Turner
sturner@cmhc.ca
867-873-2637
@LinkedIn
Consultant Profile (PDF)

Regions: Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut


Elizabeth Lefrançois
elefranc@cmhc.ca
604-737-4072

Regions: Vancouver Island, Gulf Islands, Sunshine Coast, Powell River, Squamish – Lilloet


Lance Jakubec
ljakubec@cmhc.ca
604-737-4095
@LinkedIn
Consultant Profile (PDF)

Innovation Fund


Candace Koo
ckoo@cmhc.ca
604-737-4061

Regions: Vancouver Island, Gulf Islands


Andrew Middleton
amiddlet@cmhc.ca
604-737-4128

Regions: Tri-Cities, Fraser Valley, Sea to Sky Corridor


Contact any team member
ahc_bc@cmhc.ca
604-737-4128

Regions: Lower mainland (Metro Vancouver, Fraser Valley)


Need Help Finding a Consultant?
Check out our map for the British Columbia and North region (PDF)

PRAIRIES

Kelly Wagar
kwagar@cmhc.ca
780-423-8728
@LinkedIn

Regions: Edmonton CMA, Fort Saskatchewan, Leduc, St Albert, Spruce Grove, Sherwood Park, Stony Plain


Cody Krause
ckrause@cmhc.ca
403-515-3006
@LinkedIn

Regions: Calgary, Lethbridge


Elena Salikhov
esalikho@cmhc.ca
403-585-9343
@LinkedIn

Regions: Calgary, Red Deer


Kimberley Tyndall
ktyndall@cmhc.ca
306-975-6977
@LinkedIn

Region: Saskatchewan


Terry Wotton
twotton@cmhc.ca
204-318-1772
@LinkedIn
Consultant Profile (PDF)

Region: Manitoba


Dany Skelling
dskellin@cmhc.gc.ca
403-515-3052
@LinkedIn
Consultant Profile (PDF)

Regions: Rural areas and small/medium urban centres - Medicine Hat, Brooks, Fort McLeod, Okotoks, Airdrie, Canmore, Banff, Chestermere, Strathmore, Lloydminster, Camrose, Wetaskiwin, Lacombe, Cold Lake, Peace River, Grande Prairie, Fort McMurray, etc.


Contact any team member
ahc_pt@cmhc.ca
403-515-3014

Regions: Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba


Need Help Finding a Consultant?
Check out our map for the Prairies region (PDF)

QUEBEC

Christine Martel
cmartel@cmhc.ca
418-649-8101
Consultant Profile (PDF)

Regions: Bas-Saint-Laurent, Gaspésie–Îles-de-la-Madeleine, Chaudière-Appalaches


Isabelle Therien
itherien@cmhc.ca
514-283-8146
@LinkedIn

Regions: Outaouais, Abitibi-Témiscamingue, Anjou, Le Plateau Mont-Royal, Montréal-Nord, Rosemont–La Petite-Patrie, Villeray–Saint-Michel–Parc-Extension, Mont-Royal, Westmount, Saint-Léonard


Nassima Ait-Saadi
naitsaad@cmhc.ca
514-283-0461

Regions: Montérégie (except MRC Pierre-De Saurel, Les Maskoutains, Acton, La Haute-Yamaska et Brome-Missisquoi)


Marie-Claude Cantin
mcantin@cmhc.ca
514-283-3532
@LinkedIn

Regions: Côte-des-Neiges–Notre-Dame-de-Grâce, Mercier–Hochelaga-Maisonneuve, Outremont, Saint-Laurent, Ville-Marie, Côte Saint-Luc, Hampstead, Montréal-Est, Montréal-Ouest, Rivière-des-Prairies–Pointe-aux-Trembles


Carol-Ann Rivest
crivest@cmhc.ca
514-283-4473

Regions: Estrie, MRC Pierre-De Saurel, Les Maskoutains, Acton, La Haute-Yamaska et Brome-Missisquoi


Contact any team member
ahc_pt@cmhc.ca
514-283-2222

Regions: Montréal (Ahuntsic-Cartierville, Lachine, LaSalle, Le Sud-Ouest, L’Île-Bizard–Ste-Geneviève, Pierrefonds-Roxboro, Verdun, Baie d’Urfé, Beaconsfield, Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Dorval, Kirkland, L’île-Dorval, Pointe-Claire, Senneville, Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue), Lanaudière, Capitale-Nationale, Côte-Nord, Nord-du-Québec, Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean, Mauricie, Centre-du-Québec, Laval, Laurentides


Need Help Finding a Consultant?
Check out our map for the Quebec region (PDF)

Explore related content using the tags below:

Date Published: January 1, 0001